AgTalk Home
AgTalk Home
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Anybody here messing with Arduino stuff?
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Forums List -> Computer TalkMessage format

caseihfarmer
Posted 1/15/2018 20:21 (#6508029 - in reply to #6507286)
Subject: RE: Anybody here messing with Arduino stuff?

East Central, Nebraska
i have been buying up arduinos and shields for a few years now. occasionally i will pick up a book and go through it trying some of the project examples. i then moved to the particle boards that were wifi and cellular ready kind of got lost on that. i don't really understand their interface but would like to get back into it. i kind of lost interest on that because their cellular boards are all at&t and at the time that was not an option where i reside. i have recently started messing with rasberry pi and dont think i will pursue that any further, not real sure what i would need that for at this time. likely going to try and do some more with the arduino here in the future. i ordered some more shields a week or so ago. i found a book of interesting projects for it that i would like to follow a little. if you seen my collection of boards and shields i have you would wonder what i am doing. i actually put a work bench and supplies in my basement office. it is very elaborate.