|
 Croswell, Michigan | I have a couple 1800 monitors that we use tillageand spreading Fertilizer.
If you plug your phone into the USB outlet to charge it, this message will always appear. Pressing the green checkmark button will clear it, but it usually comes back in about 30 seconds and will continue to do that as long as you are trying to charge your phone. Now, we get this message on the screen without anything plugged into the USB port and will come back within seconds of clearing it. The monitor has been on and off several times with nothing plugged in and it continues to do it. Is there a way to permanently clear this?
(IMG_8694 (full).jpeg)
Attachments ----------------
IMG_8694 (full).jpeg (71KB - 3 downloads)
| |
|