AgTalk Home
AgTalk Home
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Early treatment essential
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Forums List -> Kitchen TableMessage format

Reality speaks
Posted 3/24/2021 23:48 (#8914219 - in reply to #8910123)
Subject: RE: Early treatment essential

n. Illinois
this is the real tragedy of the governments response to this virus.

If you get the virus, Treat it like a cold, go home, drink plenty of fluids and stay away from anyone including the the medical people, If you get close to death come and see us and then we will try to save you life.

I am not a doctor but why don't they allow some of these experimental treatments that doctors who have gonads are trying?

Your run of the mill doctor is prevent from even talking to you about it by his employer as they refuse to even talk about alternatives because its not approved by the AMA or the FDA etc. So tell me what 40 yr doctor who has hundreds thousands of student debts willing to bite the hand that feeds him his 250K per year ?

its like you have steer in the yard that isn't right and you decide I will let it alone by itself until its near death and then try to save it.

Stupid as hell, But that is what the official national policy is in this country.