AgTalk Home
AgTalk Home
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

The "Noah" movie.......save your money
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Forums List -> AgTalk CafeMessage format

OntarioCanuck
Posted 3/31/2014 20:37 (#3789057 - in reply to #3787836)
Subject: RE: The "Noah" movie.......save your money

North of London

JRthefarmer - 3/31/2014 08:59

Its starting to sound like you are running on faith also. I asked for accurate dating methods because I don't know of any. All I know of is testing that measures parent and daughter elements. There is no science in the interpretation of those results. To assume the decay rates have been constant over billions of years is more than ridiculous, especially when your own theory is saying everything changes. Oh, but not the things you don't want to.
I am not an expert in how things are dated so ask an expert. I do know the dating methods are usually from a couple of methods to double check and any claim made by science is double checked and called up on if it is not down accurately and properly.
Try googling radiation dating or something like that since radio active isotopes of different kinds are used in different situations.

What about the fact that the number of people on earth lines up with noahs flood time wise if we even use less than current growth rates? Not near hundreds of thousands of years.
Got peer reviewed studies on that?

I would explain polystrate fossils about the same as scientists. It's funny you would believe that local floods could cause them, but ridicule me for believing it was global.
Local flooding is a great difference from a global flood