AgTalk Home
AgTalk Home
Search Forums | Classifieds (93) | Skins | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Resetting worked area on IntelliView IV
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Forums List -> Precision TalkMessage format
 
xfnveas
Posted 7/1/2024 06:39 (#10794173)
Subject: Resetting worked area on IntelliView IV


If I remember correctly, our combine kept adding hectares to one of the worked area boxes on a run screen. And no, it wasn't like the box used for the combine's lifetime worked area, but on the field. Every year, it would just add hectares to the old ones, and it didn't matter if a new task was created, it still kept adding. Maybe it's possible to delete it under the Data Management page, under the Delete tab, where you choose the data type as GPS data and delete it from there? If anyone knows then thank you!

Edited by xfnveas 7/1/2024 06:40
Top of the page Bottom of the page


Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread

(Delete cookies)